Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • February 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28            
  • March 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • April 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • May 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • June 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30      
  • July 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • August 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • September 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
  • October 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • November 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • December 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in January 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 07:43 AM Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 09:14 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in February 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 01:59 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 10:58 AM Mrigashirsha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in March 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 02:19 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in April 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 06:06 PM Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 12:44 PM Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 11:06 PM Chitra

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in May 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, May 13, 2021, 03:06 AM Fri, May 14, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Fri, May 21, 2021, 03:22 PM Fri, May 21, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, May 24, 2021, 03:38 AM Mon, May 24, 2021, 09:49 AM Chitra
Wed, May 26, 2021, 04:11 AM Wed, May 26, 2021, 04:43 PM Anuradha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in June 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jun 23, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 23, 2021, 06:59 AM Anuradha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in July 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 03:42 AM Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 07:16 AM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 10:27 PM Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 02:26 PM Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in August 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Aug 11, 2021, 09:32 AM Wed, Aug 11, 2021, 04:54 PM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, Aug 13, 2021, 07:59 AM Fri, Aug 13, 2021, 01:43 PM Chitra
Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 10:54 PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021, 08:50 PM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in September 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Sep 8, 2021, 04:37 AM Wed, Sep 8, 2021, 03:55 PM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Sep 9, 2021, 02:31 PM Fri, Sep 10, 2021, 12:18 AM Chitra
Mon, Sep 13, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Sep 13, 2021, 08:23 AM Anuradha
Thu, Sep 16, 2021, 04:56 AM Fri, Sep 17, 2021, 04:08 AM Uttara Ashadha

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in October 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 01:47 PM Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 09:13 PM Chitra
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 10:49 AM Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 06:07 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in November 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 08:25 AM Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 03:41 PM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 06:39 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

Griha Pravesh Muhurats in December 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 12:11 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Dec 13, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Dec 13, 2021, 12:00 AM Uttara Bhadrapada

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]