Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • February 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28            
  • March 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • April 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • May 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • June 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30      
  • July 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • August 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
  • September 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
  • October 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
  • November 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
  • December 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Namakaran Muhurats in January 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jan 1, 2021, 12:00 AM Fri, Jan 1, 2021, 08:15 PM Pushya
Wed, Jan 6, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Jan 6, 2021, 05:09 PM Hasta
Sun, Jan 10, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Jan 10, 2021, 10:49 AM Anuradha
Wed, Jan 13, 2021, 06:21 AM Fri, Jan 15, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 07:43 AM Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Jan 20, 2021, 12:00 AM Thu, Jan 21, 2021, 03:36 PM Revati
Sun, Jan 24, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Thu, Jan 28, 2021, 03:49 AM Fri, Jan 29, 2021, 03:50 AM Pushya

Namakaran Muhurats in February 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 11:57 PM Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, Feb 5, 2021, 06:28 PM Fri, Feb 5, 2021, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 12:00 AM Fri, Feb 12, 2021, 02:23 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Feb 14, 2021, 04:33 PM Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 11:49 PM Ashwini
Sun, Feb 21, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 10:58 AM Rohini
Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 01:17 PM Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 11:59 PM Pushya

Namakaran Muhurats in March 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 07:37 AM Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta
Thu, Mar 4, 2021, 11:57 PM Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 10:37 PM Anuradha
Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 08:40 PM Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 12:00 AM Thu, Mar 11, 2021, 09:45 PM Shravana
Sun, Mar 14, 2021, 12:22 AM Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 07:31 AM Ashwini
Fri, Mar 19, 2021, 01:44 PM Fri, Mar 19, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Mar 21, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Mar 21, 2021, 07:24 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 11:12 PM Pushya
Sun, Mar 28, 2021, 05:36 PM Mon, Mar 29, 2021, 03:02 PM Hasta

Namakaran Muhurats in April 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Apr 1, 2021, 07:22 AM Fri, Apr 2, 2021, 05:19 AM Anuradha
Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 02:06 AM Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Apr 7, 2021, 12:00 AM Thu, Apr 8, 2021, 03:33 AM Shravana
Sun, Apr 11, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 08:32 PM Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Apr 18, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Apr 18, 2021, 02:34 AM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Apr 21, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 21, 2021, 07:59 AM Pushya
Sun, Apr 25, 2021, 04:23 AM Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 01:54 AM Hasta
Wed, Apr 28, 2021, 05:13 PM Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 02:29 PM Anuradha

Namakaran Muhurats in May 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, May 2, 2021, 08:59 AM Mon, May 3, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, May 5, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, May 5, 2021, 09:11 AM Dhanishta
Fri, May 7, 2021, 12:26 PM Fri, May 7, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, May 9, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, May 10, 2021, 08:25 PM Revati
Thu, May 13, 2021, 02:40 AM Fri, May 14, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Mon, May 17, 2021, 01:22 PM Mon, May 17, 2021, 11:59 PM Pushya
Sun, May 23, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, May 23, 2021, 12:12 PM Hasta
Wed, May 26, 2021, 04:11 AM Thu, May 27, 2021, 01:15 AM Anuradha
Sun, May 30, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, May 31, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha

Namakaran Muhurats in June 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 06:35 PM Fri, Jun 4, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Jun 7, 2021, 02:27 AM Ashwini
Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 08:44 AM Fri, Jun 11, 2021, 02:31 PM Rohini
Sun, Jun 13, 2021, 07:01 PM Mon, Jun 14, 2021, 08:36 PM Pushya
Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 09:37 PM Fri, Jun 18, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, Jun 23, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 23, 2021, 11:48 AM Anuradha
Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha

Namakaran Muhurats in July 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 02:03 AM Fri, Jul 2, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Jul 4, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Jul 4, 2021, 09:05 AM Ashwini
Wed, Jul 7, 2021, 12:00 AM Thu, Jul 8, 2021, 08:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Jul 11, 2021, 01:02 AM Mon, Jul 12, 2021, 02:22 AM Pushya
Fri, Jul 16, 2021, 03:21 AM Fri, Jul 16, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta
Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 10:27 PM Mon, Jul 19, 2021, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 02:26 PM Fri, Jul 23, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Jul 26, 2021, 10:26 AM Shravana
Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 10:45 AM Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Namakaran Muhurats in August 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 10:43 PM Mon, Aug 2, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 12:00 AM Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 04:25 AM Rohini
Sun, Aug 8, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Aug 8, 2021, 09:19 AM Pushya
Thu, Aug 12, 2021, 08:52 AM Fri, Aug 13, 2021, 07:59 AM Hasta
Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 04:26 AM Mon, Aug 16, 2021, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 10:42 PM Fri, Aug 20, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 07:39 PM Dhanishta
Wed, Aug 25, 2021, 12:00 AM Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Aug 30, 2021, 06:39 AM Mon, Aug 30, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini

Namakaran Muhurats in September 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Sep 1, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Sep 1, 2021, 12:34 PM Mrigashirsha
Fri, Sep 3, 2021, 04:42 PM Fri, Sep 3, 2021, 11:59 PM Pushya
Wed, Sep 8, 2021, 03:55 PM Thu, Sep 9, 2021, 02:31 PM Hasta
Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 09:50 AM Mon, Sep 13, 2021, 08:23 AM Anuradha
Thu, Sep 16, 2021, 04:56 AM Fri, Sep 17, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Sep 19, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Sep 19, 2021, 03:21 AM Dhanishta
Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 12:00 AM Fri, Sep 24, 2021, 08:54 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 02:33 PM Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini

Namakaran Muhurats in October 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 01:33 AM Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 11:59 PM Pushya
Wed, Oct 6, 2021, 01:10 AM Wed, Oct 6, 2021, 11:19 PM Hasta
Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 02:44 PM Anuradha
Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 10:19 AM Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 10:49 AM Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Oct 20, 2021, 12:00 AM Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 04:17 PM Revati
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 09:41 AM Fri, Oct 29, 2021, 11:38 AM Pushya

Namakaran Muhurats in November 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 09:58 AM Hasta
Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 12:00 AM Fri, Nov 12, 2021, 02:53 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 04:31 PM Mon, Nov 15, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Nov 17, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Nov 17, 2021, 10:43 PM Ashwini
Sun, Nov 21, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Nov 22, 2021, 10:43 AM Rohini
Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 04:29 PM Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 11:59 PM Pushya
Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 09:42 PM Mon, Nov 29, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta

Namakaran Muhurats in December 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 01:44 PM Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 11:59 PM Anuradha
Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 12:00 AM Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 09:51 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Dec 12, 2021, 12:00 AM Mon, Dec 13, 2021, 11:59 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Dec 15, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Dec 15, 2021, 04:40 AM Ashwini
Fri, Dec 17, 2021, 10:40 AM Fri, Dec 17, 2021, 11:59 PM Rohini
Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 12:00 AM Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 04:52 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Dec 22, 2021, 12:00 AM Wed, Dec 22, 2021, 11:59 PM Pushya
Mon, Dec 27, 2021, 05:25 AM Mon, Dec 27, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta
Fri, Dec 31, 2021, 12:34 AM Fri, Dec 31, 2021, 10:04 PM Anuradha

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]