Two months calendar is displayed at a time. Use the double arrows on either side of the calendar to view previous and next months.

Use the tab below to switch between Calendar view and list view.

  • January 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
    * No muhurats in this month
  • February 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28            
  • March 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31      
  • April 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30  
  • May 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
                1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31          
  • June 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30      
  • July 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
            1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • August 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31        
    * No muhurats in this month
  • September 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30    
    * No muhurats in this month
  • October 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
              1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31            
    * No muhurats in this month
  • November 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
      1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30        
    * No muhurats in this month
  • December 2021

    SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31  
    * No muhurats in this month

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in February 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 11:57 PM Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 02:12 PM Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 11:59 PM Chitra
Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 06:38 AM Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 07:45 PM Swati
Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 06:31 AM Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 10:58 AM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 06:06 PM Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 11:59 PM Pushya
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 06:30 AM Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 01:17 PM Pushya

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in March 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 07:37 AM Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta
Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 06:27 AM Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 11:59 PM Swati
Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 10:37 PM Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 11:59 PM Jyeshta
Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 06:23 AM Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 02:40 PM Shravana
Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 06:13 AM Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 11:12 PM Pushya

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in April 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 11:40 PM Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 05:57 AM Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 11:59 PM Punarvasu
Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 02:29 PM Thu, Apr 29, 2021, 10:10 PM Jyeshta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in May 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 3, 2021, 08:22 AM Mon, May 3, 2021, 11:59 PM Shravana
Wed, May 5, 2021, 01:22 PM Wed, May 5, 2021, 11:59 PM Shatabhisha
Thu, May 6, 2021, 05:49 AM Thu, May 6, 2021, 10:32 AM Shatabhisha
Fri, May 14, 2021, 05:47 AM Fri, May 14, 2021, 11:59 PM Mrigashirsha
Mon, May 17, 2021, 05:46 AM Mon, May 17, 2021, 11:35 AM Punarvasu
Mon, May 24, 2021, 05:45 AM Mon, May 24, 2021, 11:59 PM Chitra
Thu, May 27, 2021, 01:02 PM Thu, May 27, 2021, 10:29 PM Jyeshta

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in June 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 05:45 AM Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 04:59 PM Shatabhisha
Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 05:47 AM Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 01:31 PM Swati

Mundan Ceremony Muhurats in July 2021

Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jul 16, 2021, 06:06 AM Fri, Jul 16, 2021, 11:59 PM Hasta

Shubh Muhurat Finder

India Chennai , Tamil Nadu , India
[ + Advanced options / Custom Location ]